Donttekpress.blogg.se

Follow our amazing road trip in the heart of reagge and dancehall, Jamica Jamica!

Whoop Whooop!

Publicerad 2014-02-20 16:24:15 i Allmänt,

It was a reallly good and crazy night yasterday, we got home 5:15 am this morning and im really tired right now. The clock is 11.13 am and im just hanging around the pool. Anab still asleep and Im waiting for her to wake up so we can go down to the beach. I just booked a surf lesson to us that we should go on lat !er at 13.15 pm that she don't know about, it will be a surprise I have decided and I hope she will like it. But, But, it'll be fun to surf a bit since we've never done it before! :) I have heard that sharks attack surfers because they resemble seals from below :/ .. I'm really afraid of the ocean, I think at it's so powerful, it's like a whole different world where you can not see everything, it's really deep and you never know what might pop up haha. No, but it will certainly be fun and something we will never forget :D see you later / AL.M 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela