Donttekpress.blogg.se

Follow our amazing road trip in the heart of reagge and dancehall, Jamica Jamica!

The best day ever! :D

Publicerad 2014-02-21 12:32:12 i Allmänt,

Waow! This was probably one of the best days of my life that I have experienced! Earlier I lost Anab and guess how I found her? :D she stood on stage with Elephant man! That was so fucking sick, I can not even describe in words how shocked I became. That is many people's dream and that my sister got the chance to be there is so cool! She also got his shirt he was wearing and we got invited to his private after party that will be so freaking amazing! :D. I am speechless, literally I can't even explain in words how excited I am. Now were sitting and waiting on Chris Martin, the last singer to come out, he's my favorite singer and this will be something I'll never forget, who knows it might happen some miracle tonight, i might got the chance to be on stage with Chris :D Oh here he comes out, I have to put down my phone so I can film it, see you later hopefully! Have a good day everyone peace and love! :D
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela